DATE(S), DAY(S) & HOURSPOSITIONLOCATIONJOB DESCRIPTION
Monday July 24, 2017(7:00-1:00) Tuesday July 25(8:00-4:00)HygienistHinsdale, IL
Monday July 24, 2017
Any hours between 10-6
Front DeskChicago, ILSomeone needed for insurance claim submission using Dentrix
Monday July 24, 2017(11:30-7:00)HygienistChicago, IL
Near Halsted/Lincoln
$40.00 per hr
Monday July 24, 2017(8:00-5:00) Also need July 25 and 27AssistantBurr Ridge, ILsurgical or perio assistant
Tuesday July 25, 2017(10:00-5:00)AssistantChicago, IlFor sterilization only
Tuesday July 25, 2017(9:00-6:15)HygienistChicago, IlNear Irving/Sheridan
Tuesday July 25, 2017(8:00-5:00)HygienistMorton Grove, IL
Tuesday July 25, 2017(8:00-5:00)HygienistChicago, ILNear Halsted and Clybourn
Tuesday July 25, 2017(1:00-5:00)AssistantChicago, ILNear Ashland/Lawrence
Tuesday July 25, 2017HygienistGlenview, IL
Tuesday July 25, 2017(7:30-2:00)HygienistCrystal Lake, IL
Tuesday July 25, 2017(9:00-5:00)HygienistChicago, ILSouth Loop area
Thursday July 27, 2017(12:00-6:00)AssistantCarpentersville, IL
Thursday July 27, 2017(12:30-7:30)AssistantChicago, ILHalsted/North Ave
Thursday July 27, 2017(9:30-5:30)HygienistChicago, ILNear Ontario/Orleans
Thursday July 27, 2017(8:00-6:00)HygienistOak Brook Terrace IL
Thursday July 27, 2017(1:007:00)HygienistCrystal Lake, Il
Thursday July 27, 2017(7:30-5:00)HygienistWilmette, IL
Thursday July 27 and August 3 (9:30-5:30)AssistantAurora, ILOrthodontic Assistant
Friday July 28, 2017(6:45-3:30)HygienistLisle, IL
Monday July 31, Tuesday Aug 1, Wed Aug 2 10:00-6:00)HygienistArlington Heights, IL
Saturday July 29, 2017(7:45-1:00)HygienistChicago, IL
Near Midway
Tuesday August 1 Wednesday August 2 (10:00-6:30)HygienistSkokie, IL
Tuesday August 1&8(12:00-7:30) Wednesday August 2&9 (9:00-6:00) Saturday August 12(8:00-2:00)ReceptionistMt Prospect, ILMUST KNOW DEXIS insurance verification, answer phones, appointments
Saturday August 5, 2017(7:30-1:00)HygienistChicago, IL
Belmont/Halsted
Wednesday August 9, 2017(2:30-8:00)HygienistNew Lenox, IL
Thursday, August 10th, 2017 (8-5)HygienistMundelein, IL
Friday August 4, 2017(3:00-7:30)AssistantNaperville, ILorthodontic assistant
Saturday September 16, 2017 (8-3)HygienistToledo, OH
Monday December 18, 2017 (7:30-6:30) Wednesday December 20, 2017 (7:30-5) and Wednesday December 27, 2017 (7:30-5)General Dentist or Pediatric DentistPalos Heights, ILPediatric Office